Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

rict 322 D		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
26092	DHUBRI	President
26092	DHUBRI	Secretary
26092	DHUBRI	Treasurer
26093	DIBRUGARH	President
26093	DIBRUGARH	Secretary
26093	DIBRUGARH	Treasurer
26094	DIMAPUR	President
26094	DIMAPUR	Secretary
26094	DIMAPUR	Treasurer
26098	GOLAGHAT	President
26098	GOLAGHAT	Secretary
26098	GOLAGHAT	Treasurer
26101	IMPHAL	President
26101	IMPHAL	Secretary
26101	IMPHAL	Treasurer
26105	NARANGI	President
26105	NARANGI	Secretary
26105	NARANGI	Treasurer
26114	SHILLONG	President
26114	SHILLONG	Secretary
26114	SHILLONG	Treasurer
26117	TINSUKIA	President
26117	TINSUKIA	Secretary
26117	TINSUKIA	Treasurer
36080	SILCHAR CENTRAL	President
36080	SILCHAR CENTRAL	Secretary
36080	SILCHAR CENTRAL	Treasurer
36270	КОНІМА	President
36270	KOHIMA	Secretary
36270	КОНІМА	Treasurer
38001	NALBARI	President
38001	NALBARI	Secretary
38001	NALBARI	Treasurer

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

ict 322 D		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
40061	MORAN	President
40061	MORAN	Secretary
40061	MORAN	Treasurer
40181	DHARMANAGAR	President
40181	DHARMANAGAR	Secretary
40181	DHARMANAGAR	Treasurer
4(440	DIBRUGARH BRAHMAPUTRA VALLEY	President
46449	DIBRUGARH BRAHMAPUTRA VALLEY DIBRUGARH BRAHMAPUTRA VALLEY	Secretary
46449 46449	DIBRUGARH BRAHMAPUTRA VALLET DIBRUGARH BRAHMAPUTRA VALLEY	Treasurer
50144	SONARI	President
50144	SONARI	Secretary
50144 50144	SONARI	Treasurer
		1
52431	GAUHATI CAPITAL ASSAM	President
52431	GAUHATI CAPITAL ASSAM	Secretary
52431	GAUHATI CAPITAL ASSAM	Treasurer
55681	LAKHIMPUR	President
55681	LAKHIMPUR	Secretary
55681	LAKHIMPUR	Treasurer
55772	NAHARLAGUN	President
55772	NAHARLAGUN	Secretary
55772	NAHARLAGUN	Treasurer
55834	DIPHU GREATER	President
55834	DIPHU GREATER	Secretary
55834	DIPHU GREATER	Treasurer
56322	NAZIRA	President
56322	NAZIRA	Secretary
56322	NAZIRA	Treasurer
50522		Trousurer
57344	RANGIA	President
57344	RANGIA	Secretary
57344	RANGIA	Treasurer
58805	GUWAHATI KAMRUPA	President
58805	GUWAHATI KAMRUPA	Secretary
58805	GUWAHATI KAMRUPA	Treasurer

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

rict 322 D		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
59810	KARIMGANJ	President
59810	KARIMGANJ	Secretary
59810	KARIMGANJ	Treasurer
60948	THOUBAL	President
60948	THOUBAL	Secretary
60948	THOUBAL	Treasurer
64072	BISHNUPUR	President
64072	BISHNUPUR	Secretary
64072	BISHNUPUR	Treasurer
64814	KAILASHAHAR	President
64814	KAILASHAHAR	Secretary
64814	KAILASHAHAR	Treasurer
65304	SHILLONG CENTURIAN NEW CENTURY	President
65304	SHILLONG CENTURIAN NEW CENTURY	Secretary
65304	SHILLONG CENTURIAN NEW CENTURY	Treasurer
67325	IMPHAL EAST	President
67325	IMPHAL EAST	Secretary
67325	IMPHAL EAST	Treasurer
67431	JORHAT DISSOI VALLEY	President
67431	JORHAT DISSOI VALLEY	Secretary
67431	JORHAT DISSOI VALLEY	Treasurer
68831	BISWANATH CHARIALI	President
68831	BISWANATH CHARIALI	Secretary
68831	BISWANATH CHARIALI	Treasurer
77431	CANCHIPUR	President
77431	CANCHIPUR	Secretary
77431	CANCHIPUR	Treasurer
77884	SARUPATHAR	President
77884	SARUPATHAR	Secretary
77884	SARUPATHAR	Treasurer
78521	DHEMAJI	President
78521	DHEMAJI	Secretary
78521	DHEMAJI	Treasurer

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

rict 322 D		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
78540	GUWAHATI NILACHAL	President
78540	GUWAHATI NILACHAL	Secretary
78540	GUWAHATI NILACHAL	Treasurer
78744	LAKHIMPUR PRERANA	President
78744	LAKHIMPUR PRERANA	Secretary
78744	LAKHIMPUR PRERANA	Treasurer
78776	AIZAWL	President
78776	AIZAWL	Secretary
78776	AIZAWL	Treasurer
88794	LAKHIPUR GREATER	President
88794	LAKHIPUR GREATER	Secretary
88794	LAKHIPUR GREATER	Treasurer
97526	RAMKRISHNA NAGAR	President
97526	RAMKRISHNA NAGAR	Secretary
97526	RAMKRISHNA NAGAR	Treasurer
97528	KHARUPETIA	President
97528	KHARUPETIA	Secretary
97528	KHARUPETIA	Treasurer
100326	BIHUBOR GREATER	President
100326	BIHUBOR GREATER	Secretary
100326	BIHUBOR GREATER	Treasurer
101158	CHURACHANDPUR GREATER	President
101158	CHURACHANDPUR GREATER	Secretary
101158	CHURACHANDPUR GREATER	Treasurer
101160	BILASIPARA	President
101160	BILASIPARA	Secretary
101160	BILASIPARA	Treasurer
101203	KUMARGHAT	President
101203	KUMARGHAT	Secretary
101203	KUMARGHAT	Treasurer
101205	LAKHIMPUR WEST	President
101205	LAKHIMPUR WEST	Secretary
101205	LAKHIMPUR WEST	Treasurer

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

rict 322 D		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
102356	UDALGURI	President
102356	UDALGURI	Secretary
102356	UDALGURI	Treasurer
105049	GUWAHATI METRO	President
105049	GUWAHATI METRO	Secretary
105049	GUWAHATI METRO	Treasurer
105090	CHABUA JYOTIRMOY	President
105090	CHABUA JYOTIRMOY	Secretary
105090	CHABUA JYOTIRMOY	Treasurer
105314	IMPHAL CITY	President
105314	IMPHAL CITY	Secretary
105314	IMPHAL CITY	Treasurer
105795	PATHERKANDI	President
105795	PATHERKANDI	Secretary
105795	PATHERKANDI	Treasurer
105813	GUWAHATI UNITED	President
105813	GUWAHATI UNITED	Secretary
105813	GUWAHATI UNITED	Treasurer
106170	MANKACHAR	President
106170	MANKACHAR	Secretary
106170	MANKACHAR	Treasurer
106236	TENGAKHAT	President
106236	TENGAKHAT	Secretary
106236	TENGAKHAT	Treasurer
106341	MAKUM	President
106341	MAKUM	Secretary
106341	MAKUM	Treasurer
106342	GUWAHATI DIAMONDS	President
106342	GUWAHATI DIAMONDS	Secretary
106342	GUWAHATI DIAMONDS	Treasurer
106720	NAMSAI	President
106720	NAMSAI	Secretary
106720	NAMSAI	Treasurer

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of July 08, 2010

District 322 D

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
106900	TURA	President
106900	TURA	Secretary
106900	TURA	Treasurer

District Total (Missing Officers)

Total:	168	
Treasurer:	56	
Secretary:	56	
President:	56	